National science academy of Ukraine

National science center "Kharkiv institute of physics and technology"

Institute of high-energy and nuclear physics

IHENP Collaboration

Collaboration within Ukraine

Science and Technology Center in Ukraine (STCU)
Ministry of Energy and Coal Industry
NAEC EnergoAtom
Institute for Security Problems of NPP, NAS of Ukraine
Chernobyl NPP
Zaporizhzhya NPP
Institute for Problems of Mechanical Engineering, NAS of Ukraine
Kharkiv National University
Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics
Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute
Uzhgorod Institute for Electronic Physics
Uzhgorod National University
S. P. Grigoryev Institute of Medical Radiology, AMS of Ukraine

International Collaboration

"ALICE" CERN (Geneva)
Collaboration МАХ-TAG = MAX-lab of Lund (Sweden)
Institute of Physics. University of Helsinki (Finland)
Finnish Meteorological Institute of Helsinki (Finland)
T.Jefferson Laboratory (JLab, USA)
Participation in the experiment CMS on the Large Hadron Collider (LHC) at CERN
Institute for Nuclear Research of Debrecen (Hungary)
Joint Institute for Nuclear Astrophysics (USA)
Basel University, Department of Physics (Switzerland)
Joint Institute for Nuclear Research and Institute of High-Energy Physics (Russia)
Charles University in Prague (Czech Republic)
Catholic University in Leuven (Belgium)
Institute of Physics in Erevan (Armenia)
Argonne National Laboratory (США)
Brookhaven National Laboratory (США)
Cooperation with international institutions (IAEA, EURATOM, NATO et al.)