On the decision of EPS the funds will be distributed among following participants:

Nowakowska-Langier K., The Andrzej Soltan Institute for Nuclear Studies, Poland

Gospodinova D., Technical University, Sofia, Bulgaria

Ryzhkov S., Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia

Boretskij V., Taras Shevchenko Kiev National University, Ukraine

Stupka A., Dniepropetrovsk National University, Ukraine